Live 12/31/2018 6:00PM EST / 5:00PM CST / 3:00PM PST

Loading content, please wait.
loader
loader
Attachment
loader
loader
Attachment
loader
loader
Attachment
BTR News w/ Scotty Reid Dominique Mitchell, a whistleblower describes bad conditions for kids behind bars in adult prison www.youtube.com/watch Loading content, please wait. 3 weeks ago
loader
loader
Attachment
loader
loader
Attachment
BTR News w/ Scotty Reid In March of 2018, a similar demand was issued by the Iraqis www.reuters.com/article/us-mideast-crisis-iraq-coa… Loading content, please wait. 3 weeks ago
loader
loader
Attachment
loader
loader
Attachment
BTR News w/ Scotty Reid New Syria Coalition To Defeat ISIS Emerging And Kurds Ask Their Syrian Government to Help Stop Turkey Invasion www.google.com/search Loading content, please wait. 3 weeks ago
loader
loader
Attachment
loader
loader
Attachment
BTR News w/ Scotty Reid BTR Poll Questions:

1. Should the Black Talk Media Project abandon the capitalist model and start offering free services on Black Talk Radio Network?

Free services would include a digital radio server, audio/video podcasting hosting and distribution services, technical support and a optional membership to the Social media community BTR Community. The free service would be provide as a perk for...
Show more
3 weeks ago
loader
loader
Attachment
 
 
 
© 2016 Black Talk Media Project